bateau

Lagoon

58

Price upon request
VAT included

Price includes taxes and charges. Contact us today for details

THIS BOAT INTERESTS YOU?

Marc Pajot

+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03

mp@marcpajot.com

fb
instagram
linked
Guests cruising 10
length (m)17.07
BOOM is a perfect yacht for a young, active group of adults. Outdoor spaces aplenty, those on board will spend hours on her swimming platform or enjoying a sundowner cocktail on the aft deck. Large exterior sunpads create several lounging spots to soak up the beautiful Greek cruising grounds. 

Fun is guaranteed on board with BOOM’s watersports equipment of a 4m tender, snorkeling gear, stand up paddleboards, waterskis, two SeaBobs, and two kayaks. And after an active day on the water, BOOM’s 10 guests can socialize on the generous main salon’s sofas or relax al fresco on aft built in seating.  

Excellently maintained by her crew since her delivery in 2018, BOOM is a rare find due to her additional fifth cabin complete with bunk beds – not often seen on a catamaran of this size. Lagoon Catamarans offer excellent fuel consumption which makes BOOM an eco-friendly charter choice and a cruising speed of 7 knots allows plenty of time for island-hopping.
boat
boatboat
boatboat
boat
logo

Suivez-nous !

fb
instagram
linked

St-tropez

22 Rue du Cépoun SanMartin
83990 ST-TROPEZ
+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03

Nice

9 Bd Dubouchage
06000 Nice
+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03

Monaco

Quai Louis 2
98000 MONACO
+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03

bateau

Lagoon

58

Prix sur demande
TTC

Le prix comprend les taxes et les charges. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour plus de détails

CE BATEAU VOUS INTÉRESSE ?

Marc Pajot

+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03

mp@marcpajot.com

fb
instagram
linked
Passagers 10
longueur (m)17.07
BOOM est un yacht parfait pour un groupe d'adultes jeunes et actifs. Les espaces extérieurs sont nombreux, les passagers passeront des heures sur la plateforme de baignade ou à déguster un cocktail au coucher du soleil sur le pont arrière. De grands bains de soleil extérieurs créent plusieurs coins de détente pour profiter des magnifiques paysages de la Grèce. 

L'amusement est garanti à bord grâce à l'équipement de sports nautiques de la BOOM, qui comprend une annexe de 4 m, du matériel de plongée avec tuba, des planches à pagaie, des skis nautiques, deux SeaBobs et deux kayaks. Et après une journée active sur l'eau, les 10 invités de BOOM peuvent socialiser sur les généreux canapés du salon principal ou se détendre al fresco sur les sièges intégrés à l'arrière.  

Excellemment entretenu par son équipage depuis sa livraison en 2018, BOOM est une trouvaille rare en raison de sa cinquième cabine supplémentaire complète avec des lits superposés - pas souvent vu sur un catamaran de cette taille. Les catamarans Lagoon offrent une excellente consommation de carburant, ce qui fait de BOOM un choix de location écologique et une vitesse de croisière de 7 nœuds laisse beaucoup de temps pour visiter les îles.

 
boat
boatboat
boatboat
boat
logo

Suivez-nous !

fb
instagram
linked

St-tropez

22 Rue du Cépoun SanMartin
83990 ST-TROPEZ
+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03

Nice

9 Bd Dubouchage
06000 Nice
+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03

Monaco

Quai Louis 2
98000 MONACO
+33 (0)6 20 66 80 03